Any Questions? Call Us: 203-325-3557

Below is a directory of important club emails for our members when contacting Board Members, Program Directors, Office Staff and more.

Board Emails
President – President@middlesexclub.org
Vice President – Vice.President@middlesexclub.org
Treasurer – Treasurer@middlesexclub.org
Secretary – Secretary@middlesexclub.org
Paddle Tennis – Paddle@middlesexclub.org
Aquatics – Aquatics@middlesexclub.org
Tennis – Tennis@middlesexclub.org
Day Camp – Day.Camp@middlesexclub.org
Communications/IT – Communications@middlesexclub.org
Membership – Membership@middlesexclub.org
House & Grounds – House.Grounds@middlesexclub.org
Club Safety -Safety.Committee@middlesexclub.org
General Counsel – General.Counsel@middlesexclub.org

Program Emails
Camp Director – campdirector@middlesexclub.org
Dive Director – dive@middlesexclub.org
Paddle Director – paddledirector@middlesexclub.org
Tennis Director – tennisdirector@middlesexclub.org

Office Emails
General Inquiries – General.Inquiries@middlesexclub.org
General Manager – General.Manager@middlesexclub.org
Main Office -Main.Office@middlesexclub.org

Committee Emails
Strategic Planning – Strategic.Planning.Committee@middlesexclub.org