Any Questions? Call Us: 203-325-3557

David Abbott david@jdabbott.com Tournaments
     
Bob Conologue rjconologue@yahoo.com Men’s Team
     
Heather Curran hjdemers@yahoo.com Junior Coordinator
     
Lisa Duffy ltduffy@sbcglobal.net Social
     
Alison Feeley alison.s.feeley@gmail.com Tournaments
     
Elizabeth Fitzpatrick ebfitzpatrick24@gmail.com Financial
     
Louise Hickok crimsondone@optonline.net Ladies Team Social
     
Jen Gianunzio jengianunzio@gmail.com Juniors
     
Rosemary Jordan rosiemcjordan@yahoo.com Junior Coordinator
     
Barbara Kulesz bbkulesz@yahoo.com Social
     
Brian Rayhill brianrayhill@gmail.com Men’s Team
     
Liza Reese janeliza2@aol.com Capital Improvements/ Maintenance
     
Ted Sanborn ted@sanbornconsulting.com Men’s Team/Capital Improvements/ Maintenance
     
Ken Schmidt schmidtk369@gmail.com Tournaments